​​

       Paisley Porteno Events & Milonga's 2020


Our next Milonga will be

The Big Paisley Porteno Get Together



Date and time will be set as soon as were given the go ahead and "social distancing" gives way to social dancing.


Paisley Porteno Zoom Milonga

In the meantime we have weekly 1 hour online "zoom" Milongas.

Every Saturday

7pm Paisley UK time.
20.00 Barcelona
14.00 New York
15.00 Buenos Aires
Please check our events on Facebook for login details




----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

​Due to the present restrictions in place, all these events are planned but not confirmed


July 4th, Milonga  7.00pm - 11.00pm  £8
Aug 1st, Milonga  7.00pm - 11.00pm  £8
Sept 5th, Milonga  7.00pm - 11.00pm  £8
Oct 3rd, Milonga  7.00pm - 11.00pm  £8
Oct 31st (Big Halloween Milonga)   £ tbc
Nov—- none as the Paisley Porteno will be in Buenos Aires
Dec 5th, Milonga  7.00pm - 11.00pm  £8

--------------------------------------------------------------------------


NOVEMBER

​Most of the Paisley Porteno will be with us on our trip to Buenos Aires in November and we very honoured to be holding our Milonga in Salon Canning on Thursday 12th.

Salon Canning is the most famous Milonga in Argentina, probably the world. We will also have one of the most famous orchestras play for us as well as other surprise guests.  STAY TUNED................

​Here you can find details on any of our wonderful social events.


"Nobody partys like a Paisley Porteno party."

7 pm till 11pm


No booking required


Milonga's are held at Wallneuk North Church, Abercorn St, Paisley. PA3 4AB

(unless stated otherwise)

The Hall is at the rear of the main church building and the entrance is at the end of the free carpark.